New concepts in consideration

Well, I am working again on more community collaborative project ideas and they are taking a lot of my mind time.  In addition to this I am entering an architectural design/concept into a show for architectural ideas in Cleveland Ohio at the Sculpture Center.  The show is called “All You Can Eat” and my submission is titled “Fountain of Youth” and I am really excited that maybe someone will be looking at this idea and that I might be able to get some feed back on it.  This piece is more than just an architectural idea but a centerpiece for a state and an interactive piece that is meant to serve the community and charities around the world.  If you were/are one of my Facebook friends you would get a preview of this concept.

The Fountain of Life

The Fountain of Life

~ by David Heatwole on September 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
